Nalu Pelo Mundo

Right now I am watching the most adorable show with my Dad called Nalu Pelo Mundo!!

It’s on Globo here in Brasil & it is perfect viewing for Dad and I.

Great music: Shins, Mumford, Tegan & Sara, Fleet foxes, Death Cab, DMB etc etc

From the first scenes of this episode (12) I was enamored: sexy dad, beautiful mom & adorable daughter in printed smock dresses, filming themselves on the roller coaster w/ a GoPro!!

This show is basically my dream, marry a surfer & travel the world…Film it maybe? Sighhh

Leave a Reply

