Products I love: Diva Cup

I havent written because I got to Argentina last week & have been busy, busy busy catching up with family.
I LOVE the Diva Cup, when some of my friends proposed it to me awhile back I was unsure & swore I would never use it but it has CHANGED MY LIFE!

I would recommend buying it before your period & practicing so that you aren’t stressed when you actually need it. I first put it in during a shower, which felt more sanitary and less stressful. All you need to do is fold it in half and hold it with one hand and push it up with the other.

I am not saying it’ll be easy at first but it WILL be worth it!!

-I can bring the little cup with me and always know that I am prepared no matter what!

-It is always “enough”, unlike needing 6 tampons a day maybe, you can just dump it out and put it pack in

-you never need to worry about having a trash can, toilet paper etc, just rinse w water!

-SO MUCH BETTER FOR THE ENVIRONMENT

[“Each year, 12 billion conventional pads and 7 million tampons, made out of plastics, rayon, viscose, and cotton, are dumped into the North American environment. These products have been bleached with chlorine, which releases carcinogenic dioxins into the environment, and most use non-organic cotton, which has been saturated in pesticides and insecticides.“]

I love this product & it is great for travelers! About $40 at Henry’s or other health food stores or also on Amazon for $30

GO GET ONE RIGHT NOW!!

Leave a Reply

